4. - 6. May 2018
Registration begins January 2018

Contacts

Hosting organization:

Alcedo Praha o.s.
Krymská 238/18
110 00 Praha 10, Czech Republic

Bank account:

Bank name: Fio banka, a.s.
Bank address: V Celnici 1028/10, 117 21 Praha 1
Bank account: 2001064718
Bank code: 2010
IBAN: CZ04 2010 0000 0020 0106 4718
BIC (SWIFT): FIOBCZPPXXX

Organizing team:

Chairman Stepan Tuma  stepan@alcedopraha.cz           
Economist Roman Valenta             roman@alcedopraha.cz      
PR, Marketing, Web Ales Foltynek ales@alcedopraha.cz
Outreach Programme            Petr Horak info@alcedopraha.cz
Volleyball Laco Csiba volleyball@praguerainbow.eu
Beach Volleyball Lubos Krizan beach@praguerainbow.eu
Swimming Jakub Pavlik swimming@praguerainbow.eu
Badminton Mirek badminton@praguerainbow.eu
Hosted housing Tomáš Kučera tom@alcedopraha.cz

Running

Soccer

Stepan Tuma

Lukáš Běloušek

running@praguerainbow.eu

soccer@praguerainbow.eu

Should you have questions concerning individual sports please look up the contact person on the page of each sport.