4. - 6. May 2018
Registration begins November 2017

Contacts

Hosting organization:

Alcedo Praha o.s.
Krymská 238/18
110 00 Praha 10, Czech Republic

Bank account:

Bank name: ČSOB, a.s.
Bank address: Radlická 333/150, 157 05 Praha 5
Bank account: 248773226
Bank code: 0300
IBAN: CZ78 0300 0000 0002 4877 3226
BIC (SWIFT):  CEKOCZPP

Organizing team:

Chairman Stepan Tuma  stepan@alcedopraha.cz           
Economist Roman Valenta             roman@alcedopraha.cz      
PR, Marketing, Web Jakub Říha info@alcedopraha.cz
Outreach Programme            Stepan Tuma info@alcedopraha.cz
Volleyball Laco Csiba volleyball@praguerainbow.eu
Beach Volleyball Lubos Krizan beach@praguerainbow.eu
Swimming Jakub Pavlik swimming@praguerainbow.eu
Badminton Miroslav Malota badminton@praguerainbow.eu
Hosted housing Tomáš Kučera tom@alcedopraha.cz

Running

Stepan Tuma

running@praguerainbow.eu

Should you have questions concerning individual sports please look up the contact person on the page of each sport.